Daikin Logo

Testimonials

Read what our satisfied customers have to say about Stafford Home Service.

Stafford Home Service Inc. has provided the highest level of customer service and satisfaction to homeowners in the Twin Cities Metro since 1951. We stand behind a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee with our own unique, multi-point process known as the Stafford Way. This process ensures you receive the best quality service and products in the industry, from the moment you contact us to the moment we complete the work – and beyond.

Check out what some of our customers are saying about Stafford Home Service Inc. services.

Reviews

Stafford Home Service Inc. Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 156 customer reviews

map of hopkins, mn 55343

Excellent service.




Review of Stafford Home Service Inc.

Due to health issues, I needed an emergency AC repair and Stafford delivered. I called first thing in the morning and within two hours a tech was at my home.And Seath was awesome! From the gals answering the phone to scheduling to the techs, Stafford is next level.

HopkinsMN55343 44.915-93.405

Response from Stafford Home Service Inc.:

Thank you for the review and feedback Bruce. We were glad to help getting your AC back up and running!


map of minneapolis, mn 55410

excellent




Review of Stafford Home Service Inc.

great service. polite. on time. knowledgeable. fast. cleaned up after job thanks

MinneapolisMN55410 44.925-93.3225

Response from Stafford Home Service Inc.:

Thank you for the review Michelle!


map of hopkins, mn 55343

Excellent service!




Review of Stafford Home Service Inc.

Stafford Electric has consistently delivered excellent service. I use them for preventative, troubleshooting and repair services. All of their technicians are good; today I had my favorite one, Dusty, out for a AC check. I highly recommend them.

HopkinsMN55343 44.915-93.405

Response from Stafford Home Service Inc.:

Thank you for the feedback and the review!


map of st. louis park, mn 55416

Great service




Review of Stafford Home Service Inc.

St. Louis ParkMN55416 44.9275-93.345

Response from Stafford Home Service Inc.:

Thank you Margie!


map of minneapolis, mn 55410

Excellent Service




Review of Stafford Home Service Inc.

I have used Stafford for several electrical projects. The electricians are always very knowledgeable and professional, and I think they provide high quality work at a reasonable cost.

MinneapolisMN55410 44.9-93.3225

Response from Stafford Home Service Inc.:

We appreciate you taking the time to post this review Erica!


map of edina, mn 55435

Thank you!




Review of Stafford Home Service Inc.

EdinaMN55435 44.87-93.325

Response from Stafford Home Service Inc.:

Thank you Ann!


map of wayzata, mn 55391

Excellent Service




Review of Stafford Home Service Inc.

Knowledgeble and easy to understand

WayzataMN55391 44.97-93.5075

Response from Stafford Home Service Inc.:

Thank you Owen!


map of mendota heights, mn 55120

Great service!




Review of Stafford Home Service Inc.

Mendota HeightsMN55120 44.88-93.145

Response from Stafford Home Service Inc.:

Thank you for the review Annette!


map of saint paul, mn 55105

excellant service




Review of Stafford Home Service Inc.

Saint PaulMN55105 44.9275-93.1625

Response from Stafford Home Service Inc.:

Thank you Eileen!


map of minneapolis, mn 55419

Always great service




Review of Stafford Home Service Inc.

I’ve had Stafford Home Services to may house several times. Today was no exception. They were courteous, professional, fair priced, and on time. Great team!

MinneapolisMN55419 44.9-93.29

Response from Stafford Home Service Inc.:

Thank you for taking the time to post this review Steve!


Excellent, Reliable Service. Great Value.




Review of Stafford Home Service Inc.

We’ve worked with Dusty and Stafford Home Service for HVAC tuneups for several years, in a house, a condo, and back in a house. A+

St. Louis ParkMN55416 44.9575-93.3325

Response from Stafford Home Service Inc.:

Thank you for the review John!


Dustin Was Great With My AC Tuneup




Review of Stafford Home Service Inc.

Dustin was very professional, efficient, respectful of my home, a good communicator, and took the time to make sure I understood the results of my air conditioner tuneup. He explained all that was done and answered my questions clearly. Thanks for all of your excellent service and expertise!

EdinaMN55435 44.8675-93.325

Response from Stafford Home Service Inc.:

Thank you for the review Lindsay! We will pass this along to Dusty as well!


Good service!




Review of Stafford Home Service Inc.

Efficient, polite, and thorough service!

MinneapolisMN55423 44.88-93.31

Response from Stafford Home Service Inc.:

Thank you for taking the time to post this review Jean!


Excellent Servise




Review of Stafford Home Service Inc.

Dusty was personable, respectful, thorough, explained what he did in detail, and asked if we had any questions. A solid technician who I would be happy to have back. A four hour window can still be inconvenient when you add the service time, but understand that you never know the depth of the service that might have to occur.

Saint PaulMN55116 44.8975-93.1825

Response from Stafford Home Service Inc.:

We love to hear feedback about our technicians. We will pass this along to Dusty. Thank you Ken!


knowledgeable and efficient




Review of Stafford Home Service Inc.

Our technician, Dusty, quickly tuned up the AC and diagnosed a problem zone for our home. Explained the situation and fix.

MinneapolisMN55416 44.925-93.3525

Response from Stafford Home Service Inc.:

Thank you for the review David!


doug m.

Doug M.

Furnace, Heat pump, and humidifier installed in Andover MN.

Near 151st Ave NW, Andover, MN 55304
andover, mn - furnace, heat pump, and humidifier installed in andover mn. andover, mn - furnace, heat pump, and humidifier installed in andover mn.
jake m.

Jake M.

Installing new outlets in various locations for a lovely family in Minnetonka, MN

Near Willoughby Way W, Hopkins, MN 55305
dave s.

Dave S.

Installing new outside light in Brooklyn Park Minnesota

Near Oxbow Creek Cir, Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
dave s.

Dave S.

New meters and panels in Phalen neighborhood in St Paul Minnesota

Near Arkwright St N, Saint Paul, MN 55117
jake m.

Jake M.

Helping a nice property owner in Minneapolis, Mn with an electrical issue.

Near France Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55410
jake m.

Jake M.

Replacing a chandelier in a stairway for an awesome family in the Kenwood neighborhood.

Near W Lake of the Isles Pkwy, Minneapolis, MN 55405
seath m.

Seath M.

NTI boiler venting completed in Minneapolis, MN.

Near Xerxes Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55410
minneapolis, mn - nti boiler venting completed in minneapolis, mn.
dave s.

Dave S.

Out door gfci receptacle in Windom neighborhood in Minneapolis Minnesota

Near Pillsbury Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55419
jake m.

Jake M.

Helping an awesome couple with their Lenox AC system in St. Paul, MN.

Near Lower St Dennis Rd, Saint Paul, MN 55116
dustin  j.

Dustin J.

Tempstar/fujitsu cooling tune ups, Minneapolis, MN, Fulton neighborhood

Near Thomas Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55410
minneapolis, mn - tempstar/fujitsu cooling tune ups, minneapolis, mn, fulton neighborhood
chris s.

Chris S.

Install very complex Mitsubishi system, air exchanger, steam humidifier, and replace boiler.

Near Minneapolis, MN
dustin  j.

Dustin J.

Daikin/Spacepak, cooling tune up, Minneapolis, MN, tangletown neighborhood

Near W Minnehaha Pkwy, Minneapolis, MN 55419
dave s.

Dave S.

Wiring new heat pump and new air handler with electric plenum heater

Near NE Taft St, Minneapolis, MN 55418
seath m.

Seath M.

Broken spade prevented air conditioning system from operating in Hopkins, MN. Replaced with weather protected spade to prevent future corrosion.

Near Park Valley Dr W, Hopkins, MN 55343
hopkins, mn - broken spade prevented air conditioning system from operating in hopkins, mn. replaced with weather protected spade to prevent future corrosion.
seath m.

Seath M.

The Trane in Golden Valley, MN has stopped due to leaks in the system and outdated refrigerant in the system. They will soon be updating to a new heat pump system for their home.

Near Orchard Ave N, Golden Valley, MN 55422
golden valley, mn - the trane in golden valley, mn has stopped due to leaks in the system and outdated refrigerant in the system. they will soon be updating to a new heat pump system for their home.
jake m.

Jake M.

Helping an awesome couple with a few lightning issues I St. Louis Park, MN

Near Brookside Ct, Minneapolis, MN 55436
dustin  j.

Dustin J.

Bryant system cooling tune up, St Louis Park, MN, Feen Hill neighborhood

Near Inglewood Ave S, St. Louis Park, MN 55416
st. louis park, mn - bryant system cooling tune up, st louis park, mn, feen hill neighborhood
dustin  j.

Dustin J.

Bryant system cooling tune up, St Louis Park, MN, Fern Hill neighborhood

Near Inglewood Ave S, St. Louis Park, MN 55416
dave s.

Dave S.

Installing new bath fans in Eden Prairie Minnesota

Near Burr Ridge Ln, Eden Prairie, MN 55347
dan f.

Dan F.

Replacing furnace and ac with Daikin high efficiency furnace and cold climate heat pump

Near 151st Ave NW, Andover, MN 55304
dustin  j.

Dustin J.

Daikin split system cooling tune up, St Louis Park, MN, elm wood neighborhood

Near Cambridge St, Minneapolis, MN 55416
doug m.

Doug M.

Furnace, Heat pump, and humidifier installed in Dellwood MN.

Near Evergreen Rd, Dellwood, MN 55110
dellwood, mn - furnace, heat pump, and humidifier installed in dellwood mn. dellwood, mn - furnace, heat pump, and humidifier installed in dellwood mn.
dustin  j.

Dustin J.

Aire-Flo system heating and cooling tune ups, Minneapolis, Mn

Near W 37th St, Minneapolis, MN 55409
jake m.

Jake M.

Helping an awesome homeowner with miscellaneous electrical issues in Minneapolis, MN

Near Zenith Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55410
dave s.

Dave S.

Installing new bath fans in Eden Prairie Minnesota.

Near Burr Ridge Ln, Eden Prairie, MN 55347